The Voice Studio of Noree Dolphay

Rehearsal Schedule for December 1

Sunday, November 25, 2018 by Noree Dolphay | Uncategorized

Hi Folks!

Here is the updated schedule for December 1st.  I’ll have printed copies on Monday. 

9:00 Walk
9:20 For Those About to Rock
9:40 Feel it Still
10:00 Roll with the Changes
10:20 Old Church Choir
10:40 One Foot
11:00 Little Help From My Friends
11:20 Don’t Stop Believing
11:40 Please Come Home for Christmas
12:00 Happy Xmas (War is Over)
12:20 Golden Slumbers medley
12:40 Hark / Angels mashup
1:00 Long Train Runnin
1:20 Heard it Through the Grapevine
1:40 Cry Pretty
2:00 Use Me
2:20 Friday I’m in Love
2:40 Dancing in the Streets
3:00 Shake it Off
3:20 Christmas Carol medley